Select Menu
Newer Post
Older Post

Premiership Referees. English Premier League (EPL - BPL) 2016/2017 – Fixtures, Kick Off, Venues, Stadiums, Referee (all four officials) Appointments.

Here is a list of Premier League fixtures/results, kick off time, venue and referee appointments of the 9th game week for the 2016-2017 Barclays Premier League season. arsenal
Premier League Referee Appointments 2015/2016 - Matchweek 13

Saturday 22 October
Bournemouth vs Tottenham Hotspur
Kick-Off: 12:30 BST
Venue: Dean Court, Bournemouth
Referee: Craig Pawson
Assistant Referee 1: S Ledger
Assistant Referee 2: Kirkup
Fourth official: R East

Arsenal vs Middlesbrough
Kick-Off: 15:00 BST
Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
Referee: Mike Dean
Assistant Referee 1: S Long
Assistant Referee 2: I Hussin
Fourth official: T Robinson

Burnley vs Everton
Kick-Off: 15:00 BST
Venue: Turf Moor, Burnley
Referee: Mike Jones
Assistant Referee 1: A Holmes
Assistant Referee 2: Bryan
Fourth official: A Taylor

Hull City vs Stoke City
Kick-Off: 15:00 BST
Venue: KCOM Stadium, Kingston upon Hull
Referee: Kevin Friend
Assistant Referee 1: M Wilkes
Assistant Referee 2: C Hatzidakis
Fourth official: D Coote

Leicester City vs Crystal Palace
Kick-Off: 15:00 BST
Venue: King Power Stadium, Leicester
Referee: Michael Oliver
Assistant Referee 1: G Beswick
Assistant Referee 2: M McDonough
Fourth official: G Scott

Swansea City vs Watford
Kick-Off: 15:00 BST
Venue: Liberty Stadium, Wales
Referee: Paul Tierney
Assistant Referee 1: S Beck
Assistant Referee 2: A Garratt
Fourth official: A Marriner

West Ham United vs Sunderland
Kick-Off: 15:00 BST
Venue: Upton Park, London
Referee: Robert Madley
Assistant Referee 1: M Perry
Assistant Referee 2: A Nunn
Fourth official: K Stroud

Liverpool vs West Bromwich Albion
Kick-Off: 17:30 BST
Venue: Anfield Stadium, Liverpool
Referee: Neil Swarbrick
Assistant Referee 1: D Cann
Assistant Referee 2: R West
Fourth official: L Mason

Sunday 23 October
Manchester City vs Southampton
Kick-Off: 13:30 BST
Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Referee: Mark Clattenburg
Assistant Referee 1: J Collin
Assistant Referee 2: S Bennett
Fourth official: K Friend

Chelsea vs Manchester United
Kick-Off: 16:00 BST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, London
Referee: Martin Atkinson
Assistant Referee 1: S Child
Assistant Referee 2: S Burt
Fourth official: A Marriner

Newer Post
Older Post